Curlew Rowing Club hosts their AGM

Curlew Rowing Club

EST. 1866

Following the Annual General Meeting of the Club, I am pleased to announce the following Officers of the Club:

Chairman: Mr. Matthew Richardson

Treasurer: Mr. John Stewart

Club Secretary: Ms. Rebecca Jackson

Club Captain: Ms. Jessica Phillips

Women’s Captain: Ms. Emily Wilsher

Men’s Captain: Mr. Edward Ninham & Mr. Stuart Beard

Development Squad Captain: Mr. Henry Irish & Mr. Sam Toner

Social Secretary: Ms. Zoe Amos

Regatta Secretary: Mr. Angus Wilson

Kit Secretary: Ms. Amy Powell

Membership Officer: Ms. Preeti Sankaran

Fundraising Officer: Ms. Gemma Barker

Information Officer: Ms. Kat Blomberg & Ms. Margaret Ann Hennessy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: